frank's blog

ROI of Social Media Explained by Gary Vaynerchuk

Posted in conference, Quotes Of The Day by aldorf on December 9, 2010
Image of Wine Library TV's Gary Vaynerchuk.

Image via Wikipedia

“Whenever someone asks me of the ROI of social media, I reply that I’d like to discuss the ROI of your mom.”

(Gary Vaynerchuk at LeWeb’10 conference.)

News From My Shopping Cart – You Don’t Need Glasses

Posted in ideas by aldorf on December 9, 2010

Elderly will outnumber children by 2050 in most parts of the world (read more). My local grocery store made first adjustments to their carts. I think a great idea not only for old people but for those who left their glasses at home or don’t have this iphone app.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 43 other followers

